Randomness for the Weekend

Sometimes the oddest things make me laugh. In fact, every time I see this commercial I dissolve into giggles.

But, come on. They’re dancing and rapping hamsters!

About Unladylike Behavior

I’m a 24-year-old living oxymoron, an adventurous bookworm who loves to dress up and play in the dirt. I grew up in a small town in the wine country of California, population 3,000, moved to Sacramento in 2010, lasted 6 months before I moved to a small town on the outskirts of Sacramento area, population 2,000. I write about my life with my own brand of humor. Some would look at the events I write about as mundane. I, however, look at these day-to-day happenings as humorous, wonderful little gifts just waiting to be polished.
This entry was posted in Misc and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Randomness for the Weekend

  1. C... says:

    this commercial is hilarious to me too.

  2. Claire says:

    uh…that’s hilarious. Kia makes pretty fabulously random commercials. My 3-1/2 yo used to LOVE that one with the sock monkey and Muno (from Yo Gabba Gabba). She would scream and start dancing. It was fantastic!

    You HAVE to show me a pic of your nails. It’s starting to grow on me though I think I would’ve had an easier transition if I had kept the colors in the same family and not so bright!

    Claire
    spinning-threads.blogspot.com

    • Zack loved the sock monkey one, too! He even thought about being the sock monkey for halloween.
      I did two similar colors, in the gray family, for mine. If I do it again I’ll put a picture up.

Leave a Reply

